Here is the calendar for the school year 2022-2023:

Start of the school year: Friday 2 September 2022 at 7:50 am

1st term

Half term holidays: Monday 24 October to Friday 4 November. School resumes Monday 7 November 2022 (7:50 am).

Christmas holidays: Term ends Tuesday 20 December. Holiday: Wednesday 21 December 2022 to Tuesday 3 January, inclusive. Next term starts 4 January (7:50 am).

2nd term

Half term holidays: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 3 March 2023. School resumes Monday 6 March (7:50 am).

Easter holidays: Term ends Friday 21 April. Holidays: Monday 24 April to Friday 5 May. Next term starts Monday 8 May (7:50 am).

3rd term

Summer holidays Term ends Thursday 6 July. Holidays start 7 July 2023. The next year of school commences in September 2023 - date to be confirmed. 

Public holidays

  • Armistice Day: Thursday 11 November 2022
  • Good Friday: Friday 7 April 2023
  • Ascension Day: Thursday 18 May 2023
  • Pentecost: Monday 29 May 2023
  • Eid: dates not fixed